Elsie Morden's debut full length album is out now! :) Elsie wrote all 10 songs herself and co-produced the album - a HUGE accomplishment. The album is 100% Canadian made. 
  • Written by: Elsie Morden
  • Produced by: Elsie Morden, Kenny Byrka
  • Recorded by: Shawn Dealey at Exchange District Studios (Winnipeg, MB) & Private Ear Recordings (Winnipeg, MB)
  • Engineer: Shawn Dealey, Brennan Wall
  • Mixed & Mastered by: Rich Chycki
  • Acoustic Guitar: Ariel Posen, Murray Pulver, Brennan Wall
  • Electric Guitar: Ariel Posen, Murray Pulver, Brennan Wall
  • Banjo: Ariel Posen, Murray Pulver
  • Slide: Ariel Posen
  • Lap Steel: Ariel Posen
  • Ebow: Murray Pulver
  • Dobro: Joey Landreth 
  • Fiddle: Brenton Thorvaldson
  • Piano: Kenny Byrka
  • Bass: Kenny Byrka
  • Drums: Cody Iwasiuk
  • Backing Vocals: Dave Wasyliw, Elsie Morden, Kenny Byrka, Heitha Forsyth
  • Choir: Prairie Voices


Co-produced and written solely by Elsie, "Be Mine", is the first single from her full-length debut album.
The fun, catchy song is 100% Canadian made and features the talents of: Dave Wasyliw (Doc Walker), Ariel Posen (Chad Brownlee, The Bros Landreth), Cody Iwasiuk (The Bros Landreth, Jess Moskaluke), Brennan Wall (Jess Moskaluke, *nominated for CCMA “Guitar Player of the Year”), Kenny Byrka (Sleddogs), Shawn Dealey (Doc Walker, Counting Crows, Avril Lavigne), Rich Chycki (Rush, Aerosmith, Pink), and Rob Wells (Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez).